Contact Us

Email Us

Please reach out to us directly using the appropriate email address below:

Fred Dent, President President(at)

Floyd Hensley, Vice President VicePresident(at)

Bev Carrick, Secretary Secretary(at)

Sibylle Beck, Treasurer Treasurer(at)

Don Schleuse, National Director NationalDirector(at)

Alan Shapiro, Alternate National Director AltNationalDirector(at)

Teresa Robbins, Newsletter Editor Newsletter(at)

Kris & Lee Casebeer, Membership membership(at)